Reboot. The first all computer-generated cartoon. Although I'm still not sure of what some of the backstory is after watching almost all the episodes, there is plenty of action and good spoofs on the show to keep me entertained. Season three was especially kickass. 

THE THEME: Have you ever wondered what really happens when you turn on your computer and boot up? The person to ask is Bob because he lives inside your PC, in the digital city of Mainframe, a bustling high tech metropolis inhabited by computer characters called sprites. In the supercomputer, Bob was a top level guardian program working to prevent unauthorized access and apprehend illegal entries. Though his arrival into Mainframe was accidental, Bob has become Mainframe's most popular hero. His background gives him an edge in fighting Megabyte and his chaotic sister Hexadecimal, two power hungry viruses who make everyone's life in Mainframe miserable. Bob's main job however is to defend Mainframe from an even greater threat: game cubes. 


THE EPISODES: All of my copies are taped directly from YTV and are in mint condition at SP speed unless otherwise noted.. Episodes I do not have are in GREEN

Season 1 (1994-1995) (11 Episodes In Season 1)

  1. The Tearing (Originally Aired 9/10/1994) SP mint
  2. Racing The Clock (Originally Aired 9/17/1994) SP mint
  3. The Quick And The Fed (Originally Aired 9/24/1994) SP mint
  4. The Medusa Bug (Originally Aired 10/8/1994) SP mint
  5. In The Belly Of The Beast (Originally Aired 12/3/1994) SP mint
  6. The TIFF (Originally Aired 12/31/1994) SP mint
  7. The Crimson Binome (Originally Aired 1/7/1995) SP mint
  8. Enzo The Smart (Originally Aired 2/11/1995) 
  9. Wizards, Warriors, And A Word From Our Sponsor (Originally Aired 2/25/1995) SP mint
  10. The Great Brain Robbery (Originally Aired 3/18/1995) SP mint
  11. Talent Night (Originally Aired 4/12/1995) SP mint

Season 2 (1995-1996) (12 Episodes In Season 2)

  1. Identity Crisis, Part 1 (Originally Aired 9/9/1995)
  2. Identity Crisis, Part 2 (Originally Aired 9/16/1995)
  3. Infected (Originally Aired 9/23/1995) SP mint
  4. High Code (Originally Aired 9/30/1995) SP mint
  5. When Games Collide (Originally Aired 10/7/1995) SP mint
  6. Bad Bob (Originally Aired 10/14/1995) SP mint
  7. Painted Windows (Originally Aired 11/4/1995) SP mint
  8. AndrAla (Originally Aired 11/11/1995) SP mint
  9. Nullzilla (Originally Aired 12/16/1995) SP mint
  10. Gigabyte (Originally Aired 12/23/1995) SP mint
  11. Trust No One (Originally Aired 12/30/1995) SP mint
  12. Web World Wars (Originally Aired 3/2/1996) SP mint

Season 3 (1998-1999) (16 Episodes In Season 3)

  1. To Mend And Defend (Originally Aired 4/15/1999)  SP mint 362
  2. Between A Racoon And A Hard Place (Originally Aired 4/16/1999) SP mint 362
  3. Firewall (Originally Aired 4/19/1999) SP mint 362
  4. Game Over (Originally Aired 4/20/1999) SP mint 362
  5. Icons (Originally Aired 4/21/1999) SP mint 362
  6. Where No Sprite Has Gone Before (Originally Aired 4/22/1999) SP mint 363
  7. Number 7 (Originally Aired 4/23/1999) SP mint 363
  8. The Episode With No Name (Originally Aired 4/26/1999) SP mint 363
  9. The Return Of The Crimson Binome (Originally Aired 4/27/1999) SP mint 363
  10. The Edge Of Beyond (Originally Aired 4/28/1999) SP mint 363 
  11. Web Riders On The Storm (Originally Aired 4/29/1999) SP mint 364
  12. Mouse Trap (Originally Aired 4/30/1999) SP mint 364
  13. Megaframe (Originally Aired 5/3/1999) SP mint 364
  14. Showdown (Originally Aired 5/4/1999) SP mint 364
  15. System Crash (Originally Aired 5/5/1999) SP mint 364
  16. End Prog (Originally Aired 5/6/1999) SP mint 369

TV Movies (aka Season 4)

          Daemon Rising SP mint
          My Two Bobs SP mint